To master a beast

(originally posted March 8th, 2012)

Right now im only eager to release our sixth album. Nothing can go wrong. The mix sounds amazing and will most certainly improve when mastered. The beast is lured in to the cage, not tamed, but satisfyingly roaring after the beat of our whip. We are expecting the master to arrive tomorrow and very soon after that you will get a tease of the final blast. The record will contain eight tracks of furious black metal. We call it:

Diktat deliberi

1. Livsbesmittad
2. Skapelseförfall
3. Blod och Aska
4. Vit Skit
5. Ulvens Tid
6. Evangeli
7. I Evighet
8. Ritual

We have been collaberating with an local artist regarding the cover. This is how it looks this far:

2 thoughts on “To master a beast

  1. I see you share interesting content here, you can earn some additional cash, your
    blog has big potential, for the monetizing method, just type in google – K2 advices how to monetize
    a website

  2. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing, i know
    how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates high quality,
    google friendly posts in seconds, just search in google – laranitas free content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 + = 6

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>